Smashwords Summer / Winter Sale: 50% Off All my Novels!!!

Smashwords sale

Good day fellow readers and writers

I have some awesome news! Smashwords is running a July Summer / Winter sale where books sold on their platform are sold at a discounted price. I have entered my novels into this month sale so that those of you who want to pick up my books at half price may do so!

Smashwords has approved my entry and as of today you can get them at the discounted price. There are so many books  that are part of the sale, so mine might be lost among the litter. So click on any image below and it will take you straight to my books.

Windfarer 2016-Recovered  DragonRider 2016   Sadgi cover-Recovered

SH cover 4b Smash.png   SH5b smash.png

With Warm Regards

The Count of Celenic Earth

 

Leave a Reply

