July Camp NaNo 2017: Dream Whispers Fantasy Novel

Camp-2017-Participant-Twitter-Header

Camp NaNoWriMo is upon us again. I’m sure by now I don’t have to spell out what NaNoWriMo is. And this time it is the July camp, and my writing is set to work on Dream Whispers some more.

I am hoping to pick up the pace a bit with this camp. Dream Whispers is long overdue as far as I am concerned. If I have my way, I will be finishing this up as quickly as possible this coming month so that I can finally have it published. (No promises!)

I also have some short stories to work on. I will be writing for the CEA Between the Mystery (Crime Thriller) and CEA With veiled Deduction (Noir) Anthologies which is expected to be published in August.

No time to be lazy, I am afraid! On with the show!

Nano

With warm regards

The Count of Celenic Earth

 

CELENIC EARTH ANTHOLOGIES

cover sample 7b   ceact-book-cover-white-hl   Cea into beyond EBOOK COVER   Cea Past your Reality EBOOK COVER2 

Leave a Reply

