Happy Birthday to me! Today ‘Silent Hill: Betrayal’ is free!

SH5b smash promo

Dear readers and followers

Those of you who follow my blogs religiously (you loyal stalkers, you) know that every year on my birthday, I give the world a present. This usually takes the form of a free book of mine, which to me is the best present I could ever give.

And I think this year I am outdoing myself. For the first time ever, I will be giving away 100 free ebook copies of ‘Silent Hill: Betrayal’. It was a tough call to make, knowing how well this book is doing in sales. This is my precious baby, and today…. today only, I will be giving 100 copies away for free!!

So head on over to Smashwords Silent Hill: Betrayal Page, and get your copy for free now! As soon as the number of downloads hits 100, the free present closes and there will be no more opportunities. So hurry before it is too late!

With Warm Regards

The Count of Celenic Earth

3 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to me! Today ‘Silent Hill: Betrayal’ is free!

Leave a Reply

