Camp NaNoWriMo 2017 – ‘Dream Whispers’ fantasy novel

dream whispers

Dear readers and fellow writers

So my own personal goal of launching ‘Dream Whispers’ by the end of Feb went by…  a loooong time ago. It’s my own fault. I got myself involved in so many writing projects, that my own novel suffered for it.

Luckily there is a remedy for it this coming April. I haven’t failed to reached my NaNo or Camp goals as yet, and I’m not about to start now. I am on a mission to use the Camp next month to complete this novel in its full glory! Hopefully it will see the light of publishing by early May if everything goes according to plan.

I will also be marketing news, concepts and updates on it more regularly, so expect to see me make mention of it throughout April on Twitter and Facebook. I am finalising the CEA Through the Dark Horror Anthology and CEA No Boundaries Anthology to be released first week in April, so that I can completely focus my attention on my novel. And then I can focus on my next showstopper…. ‘Silent Hill: Obversion’.

With Warm Regards

The Count of Celenic Earth

Leave a Reply

