Celenic Earth Chronicles and Silent Hill: Betrayal increase global distribution

globes-1246245_960_720 (1)

Good day fellow readers

If you thought I would stand still and only sell my novels on Amazon, then think again. My online profile has grown so much this year, and therefore I have decided to extend the availability of my novels. I am trying to make it the best experience you could have, and not limit your buying experience to one portal.

PAPERBACK

For international sales, the paperback is still only available on Amazon. This has created the best experience for me, and I believe international libraries can purchase my books from CreateSpace as well, making it therefore more available in actual bookshops. Locally, my novels are available at Groep 7 Drukkers and also on Loot. I am busy investigating distribution agreements with Takealot and Exclusive Books, but more on this later in the year.

download.png   download-1.png    11209433_10153393929599683_6110463266527612702_n

Please note, that the link for Amazon above is the .com site, but you can search any online Amazon closest to you. Also, the above only indicates the agents I have distribution agreements with: you may even find my paperbacks listed on others, such as Barnes & Noble.

DIGITAL

I guess the increased distribution applies more to digital than paperback. I have managed to setup my online profile so that the ebook is available to as many channels as possible. This has opened up a whole new distribution world for me and has made my ebooks available to almost every ebook online sales platform you could think of. These are the channels currently listed as my ebook distribution partners:

download  download.jpg  images  download (1).jpg  ibook-logo.jpg  images (1)  bakertaylor_logo.png  images (2).jpg  download (2).jpg  gardners1-720x5291.jpg  download (3).jpg  download (4)

Once again, you may find my ebooks on other sites, but these are the official channels. If I have not included a link to any of the icons above, it is because the books can be purchased direct from your device or if you are subscribed to their service.

I hope I have improved your reading experience for you. I will be updating the Purchase Novels pages soon with these links too.

With Warm Regards

The Count of Celenic Earth

Leave a Reply

