Local distribution of ‘Silent Hill: Betrayal’ paperback now available – Groep 7 Drukkers

g7-drukkers

As promised, I have managed to arrange local distribution of my paperback horror novel, ‘Silent Hill: Betrayal’ in South Africa. Those of you who have been waiting for it to become available online can now order it through Groep 7 Drukkers (the printers of my local paperbacks too),  and the links are below:

Silent Hill: Betrayal (Vanilla Edition)

Silent Hill: Betrayal (Extended Edition)

I really hope that you enjoy the adventure, and please leave me some feedback here on my blog, or leave a comment on the books’ pages in the Groep7 store. The sequel, ‘Silent Hill: Obversion’ is expected to be out at the end of this year, with a completely new take on the series.

My ‘Purchase Novels’ pages will be updated shortly to include the links to Groep 7 bookstore for these editions.

With Warm Regards

The Count  of Celenic Earth

Leave a Reply

