Celenic Earth Publications announces its upcoming Cape Town Writers Anthology

cape-town-1562907_960_720.jpg

Something delightful this way comes….

Ever since I did my first NaNoWriMo (National Novel Writing Month) in 2015, when I attempted to write 50,000 words in one month with the rest of the partakers around the world, I have been involved with our local Cape Town NaNo writing group. It has been such an amazing experience. I have never before met such a supportive team, that are always there for each other and never rude to anyone. It has changed my view of what a group can accomplish with the right attitude and behaviour.

So much so is my experience with these awesome writers that I have decided to include them in my first ever Cape Town anthology. We will be presenting short story fiction at its best, showing off the cream of the crop of our beloved city. And not only will it be available in South Africa, but distribution will be made around the world.

We have not decided on a title yet, but all the authors have been selected. A list of names will be published on my site soon under the new ‘Anthology’ page I will be creating, as well as a Facebook page I will be setting up for everyone to follow updates.

As the Anthology develops I will release further news. Watch this space.

With Warm Regards

The Count of Celenic Earth

Leave a Reply

