Resident Evil 7: Biohazard Review

Two Girls Gaming - Official Website

Welcome to the family, son! I hope you’re all okay and having an awesome week. I’m not even going to ramble on here like I usually do in articles, because I am so excited to talk to you guys about my Resident Evil 7 thoughts that I can barely hold it in.

Resident Evil 7: biohazard was finally released last Tuesday – and it has been a journey that I have thoroughly enjoyed. One that has kept me on my toes and scared of what will happen over the course of the night…

Just a little disclaimer, don’t read ahead if you’re going through the game/going to pick it up because there are big, big spoilers. If you want to know my overall verdict, scroll to the bottom!

screenshot_01_1473869997

So, Resident Evil 7: biohazard is set after the events of Resident Evil 6. You play as Ethan Winters who has received…

View original post 1,074 more words

Leave a Reply

