‘Dream Whispers’ to be published early 2017

dw-poster

As much as I believed I could finish my romantic fantasy NaNo16 novel before the end of this year, I guess I was too ambitious. I did not take into account the time and energy I would be putting into not only marketing ‘Silent Hill: Betrayal‘, but also preparing the ebook for printing in hardcover form.

With the holiday season almost upon us, I am planning to take a break from writing and spend this quality time with my wife and kids. It has been one heck of a 2016, and the time has come to rest my writing mind so that I can start fresh when 2017 dawns upon us.

Dream Whispers‘ will be published early in 2017, and I am looking towards Feb/March for its release. I will keep you further updated when the work commences again after my holiday.

With warm regards

The Count of Celenic Earth

Leave a Reply

