Romantic Fantasy novel ‘Dream Whispers’ nabs the NaNoWriMo16 award

nano

Hopefully by now I don’t have to explain what NaNoWriMo is all about. I think I have given that the due consideration and attention it’s needed.

Nanowin.png

My upcoming romantic fantasy novel, Dream Whispers, has reached the NaNo goal of 50k words for the month. That means I am at 42% of the total length of the novel, aiming for that 350 page goal. I am hoping to go passed the halfway mark by this weekend, and then start producing some Sneak Peek posters and trailers.

So keep your eyes open to this blog and social media. You may see some more info soon.

dw-poster

With warm regards

The Count of Celenic Earth

banner-2

 Banner.png

Leave a Reply

