Pink Saturday: Epic Fantasy Series Celenic Earth Chronicles will be free!

new-series

I am not one for following the trends, and I am not so much into getting mauled at shops during Black Friday. However, in the spirit of giving away gifts at the start of the festive season, I have decided to start my own tradition: Pink Saturday!!

What this means is that my entire epic fantasy series, Shadowolf Volume 1: The Celenic Earth Chronicles will be available for free tomorrow on Amazon. I will be sending out reminders tomorrow on my social media accounts to remind you. For those of you who bought the old versions, be sure to take this opportunity to order the latest versions, with upgraded formats and maps.

THIS WILL BE FOR ONE DAY ONLY!!

So don’t miss out. Make sure you have you are ready to get your free copies tomorrow.

With warm regards

The Count of Celenic Earth

Leave a Reply

