International Relations: Canada

canada-sh

As mentioned in a previous post, I am on the lookout for readers all around the globe who would be interested in being my international relations for their country. This would involve gaining news of upcoming novels to spread to others in their location, as well as providing me with general feedback and reviews for my novels.

I am glad to announce that through a Silent Hill community website, I have gained two Canadian readers who would love to be part of my network. They are sisters who preferred to be called Lila and Lilan, as per their web handles. In gratitude for being a part of this exciting opportunity, they have received a free ebook of “Silent Hill: Betrayal”. I really hope you two enjoy the tale and have some positive feedback to share with others.

If you would like an opportunity to form part of my reader network for your country or location, feel free to email me at celenicearth@gmail.com

With warm regards

The Count of Celenic Earth

Leave a Reply

