Subscribe to Celenic Earth mailing list… and get ‘Windfarer’ ebook free

windfarer-2016-recovered

That’s right! I am giving away free copies of my very first epic fantasy novel, ‘Windfarer’, in its latest, upgraded edition!

Until the end of 2016, when the New Year dawns upon us, I will be giving away free copies of this novel that started my writing career to all of you that subscribe to my new Celenic Earth mailing list. This is my latest endeavour to reach out to more readers, so that I can spread the joy of my novels around the world.

So if you are keen on obtaining a free copy of this fantastic journey, please click below:

free-book3

Please also remember that ‘Silent Hill: Betrayal’ is officially for sale now, and you can get a copy of your preferred edition at your local online Amazon store. Click on the image below for a shortcut

sh-cover-4b

In love and grace

The Count of Celenic Earth

Leave a Reply

