Website Update: Page Alterations & Additions

banner-2

With the launch of ‘Silent Hill: Betrayal’ fast approaching, I’ve had to do some major reconstructive surgery on my website to make way for all the new updates. Some of you may have already noticed these changes if you’d gone through the various pages of the site, while others are very new. I’ll take you through the updates:

PURCHASE NOVELS PAGE

This page now has a new look, as I have felt for a while that the old one was looking a bit messy and all over the place. It is now more concise with links to the relevant pages and sites where purchases can be made. It also includes ‘Silent Hill: Betrayal’ on it now.

Which leads to the next addition. ‘Silent Hill: Betrayal’ has its own separate page under the Purchase Novels section on the Menu now, which will be further updated by Extracts in the future.

PRAISES, REVIEWS & INTERVIEWS

I’ve add a SHB section to this page, as well as the interviews and announcements that have been made with regards to the upcoming release. Once I receive some reviews, I will be updating this page further in the future.

GALLERY & TRAILERS

This page now also has a new look. Not only have I added a SHB sections with promotional posters and the concept covers, but I have also updated some of the Celenic Earth sections that were long overdue.

VISUAL GLOSSARY

This page still needs to be updated, with a new page on SHB alone. It is a bit premature to do it now, but I will be updating it over the next few weeks and then release it when I feel the time is appropriate. It will include some of the basic maps (not the updated ones included in the Extended Edition), images of the weapons, and then finally (the one we have all been waiting for), a visual glossary of all the creatures. This may take some time for me to develop on Photoshop, as I want them to be as original as possible, but you better believe it’s going to happen.

And that’s it for now. I hope you all enjoy the new changes. See you on 31 October for the launch of ‘Silent Hill: Betrayal’. Remember that you can pre-order your copy here.

In love and grace

The Count of Celenic Earth

Leave a Reply

