Silent Hill sequel gets a title: Obversion

SH Obversion.png

As I mentioned on Twitter yesterday, while I’ve been editing ‘Silent Hill: Betrayal’ my mind has been running rampant on the next Silent Hill novel to follow. I’ve been trying to keep it under control, but unfortunately it’s getting the better of me.

So welcome to :

SILENT HILL: OBVERSION

As I already know what I want the second novel to be about, which I will release at a much later stage, it was easy for me to determine what the title should be. It might not make a lot of sense to any of you right, but as more details on the novel comes to light, I will be sure to let you know.

And I love the poster I created for the novel so much that I might just use it as the book’s cover too!

PS: ‘Silent Hill: Betrayal’ is still set for it’s launch at the end of this month, so head on over to Amazon and pre-book your copy soon!

In love and grace

The Count of Celenic Earth

Leave a Reply

