The DragonRider: My Personal Bestseller

img_20160409_075330.jpg

It’s the strangest thing. Whenever I have a look at my books’ ranking and sales, there is always spike when I make announcements or promote a discount on my books. Yet that’s not the strangest thing. It’s the fact that ‘The DragonRider’ seems to get purchased the most and also appears to get the most praise and acclaim.

So why would I consider this strange? I guess as I would have thought ‘The Sadgi, the final and epic masterpiece of the trilogy, would be the one people would be most eager to get. It takes a moment for me to sink back to earth and realise that there are still a lot of people out there yet to read my epic fantasy series, but it always starts with the interest and purchase of ‘The DragonRider’.

So if you want to join the others who are getting their fix of dragon legend and elemental magic lore, go on over to the Amazon page (here) and get your copy today. Haven’t read ‘The Windfarer’ yet? That’s ok. Each of the epic novels starts with a creative prelude in a way that no other author has done before. You will quickly be brought up to speed. Otherwise you can get it on Amazon too (here) if, like Aerosmith, you don’t want to miss a thing.

NB: My epic fantasy novels are available on every Amazon site around the world, so just search for the title or my name on your local Amazon if you want a local copy without worrying about currency conversion.

In love and grace

The Count of Celenic Earth

Leave a Reply

