Announcement: Majority Entertainment signs me up to work on a film script with them

dragon-1293373_960_720

So THAT moment has arrived. My dedication and determination to write a script for a reputable internationally recognised film company had finally paid off. I am honoured to announce that I will be working with Majority Entertainment on one of their upcoming films.

So let me introduce Majority Entertainment to those of you who don’t know who they are or why I am excited about this. They are a film production and distribution company based in South Africa with local offices around the world. They have a filmography available on IMDB, but the two of those that really stand out for me as favourites are ‘Invictus’ (based on the time South Africa won the Rugby World Cup in ’95) and ‘District 9’ (where aliens and humans try to co-exist in Johannesburg,with hints of the Apartheid times).

Unfortunately, I cannot share anything at this point about the movie, but as the press releases start to fly and we are allowed to give out more information, I will let you know. I can just tell you that it is my favourite genre to write, so I am really excited to get started on this project.

Don’t worry, my Silent Hill fans. I will still complete the novel in time for it’s release in November.

In love and grace

The Count of Celenic Earth

One thought on “Announcement: Majority Entertainment signs me up to work on a film script with them

Leave a Reply

