TripleClicks: New distributor of novels

silk-tc.jpg

For some time now I have been on the hunt for further distributors of my Celenic Earth Chronicles. This is kind of difficult for a South African author of fantasy novels, I have come to realise. As much as our country loves fantasy, I have been told time and time again by SA bookshops that the market for fantasy novels here is very low, and I should try the U.S. or U.K.

The one local paperback distributor and supporter I did get was Loot.co.za. They have done a great job in keeping local readers supplied with my novels. I had also aimed at getting it distributed internationally by an international distributor, but with Amazon it was easier listing my ebooks than the paperbacks.

And then I joined the SFI Affillate Program. Strangely enough, when I had joined this program, it was more for curiosity than for marketing my novels. It was only through winding my way through the tutorials and lessons on being part of the program that I learnt I could request listing my product on their TripleClicks platform.

And now I am a proud ECA (E-Commerce Affiliate), which means I got to apply to list my novels in paperback format. I have my own TripleClicks website which is linked to the SFI program. And my novels are now officially listed.

Feel free to click on the image below to visit the site:

silk-tc

I will be updating it shortly with further information.

 

In love and grace

The Count of Celenic Earth

Leave a Reply

