Welcome to my Novel Portfolio

old-books-436498_960_720

WordPress has a feature for website design, namely Portfolios, which I am unsure if it is new or not. Be that as it may, I have only recently discovered it, so to me it is new.

This has opened up a new opportunity for me to actually list my novel and screenwriting projects as portfolio items and thereby keep my followers updated on each project. So far, I envisage that each portfolio will contain the synopsis, teaser posters, sneakpeak sketches and actual progress in each step of the writing process.

For now, I have started with “Silent Hill: Betrayal” to experiment with the possibilities, but you are welcome to check it out so long. This of course means that I will be transporting the items from “Galleries & Trailers” to their respective portfolios, and I definitely feel that this is a move in the right direction.

I will keep you updated as I add more items to the portfolio; the next item will be the Celenic Earth Chronicles series before I move on to future projects.

Remember, “The Windfarer” and “The DragonRider” are still free to read on Amazon, should you wish to get a taste for the novels before purchasing them.

In love and grace

The Count of Celenic Earth

Leave a Reply

