Affiliation Announcement: Celenic Earth welcomes new affiliate – SFI Affiliation Centre

SFI Gateway

I am proud to announce another affiliate to Celenic Earth! I am always on the lookout for a network of affiliates whereby we can both benefit from the relationship. Through an associate of mine, I discovered SFI, whereby I will be able to promote my novels on the TripleClicks website and various other platforms.

Let me introduce you to SFI and TripleClcisk quickly:

SFI Affiliation Centre: This organisation has helped a large number of people earn an income simply through creating affiliation and a network of buyers and sellers. By simply creating a profile for free, you create your own network and become a leader in the market industry. It requires daily maintenance and upkeep, but if you are willing to put in the hours to help sell products and create a dynamic marketing team, you could be earning your own income. Just remember that this is relative to the time and energy you put into it.

TripleClicks: This is the platform where the products are actually sold, and where I envisage my novels will be sold on soon. I have just submitted my application to have my novels featured here and I will let you know when the books are available for purchase, but it is also worth noting that this site also allows for auctions of various products. Just yesterday I witnessed a product worth $150 being auctioned for $9! Who knows, maybe you will win the next auction.

I have set up a page “Affiliate Products” (which is still undergoing further construction), which may feature products and specials from TripleClicks from time to time. Since this is a new endeavour, I will also start including my other Affiliates there, the next in line to be Screenwriter Staffing, which features jobs available for screenwriters. Keep an eye out on that page for regular updates.

If you would like to discuss becoming an Affiliate of Celenic Earth, please email me at celenicearth@gmail.com to discuss.

In love and grace

The Count of Celenic Earth

Leave a Reply

