Celenic Earth Newsletter Issue 2 is now available!

And there it is! The Celenic Earth Newsletter Issue 2 is finally released!

You can either make your way to the’ Newsletter page and click on the link to open it up in your browser, or right click and download it by saving it. With the new format I have done it in, it is only 1mb big! So much easier to download and view now.

For convenience, I will be making images available of the pages as before, if it helps, and I will be making an ebook version available too, on the site and on Amazon.

But for now, enjoy it in its original glory. You can also click on this link for convenience:

Issue 2

I truly hope you enjoy the read and I am looking forward to some feedback.

PS, if none of the above options for accessing the newsletter works, please email me at celenicearth@gmail.com and I will email it to you.

In love and grace

The Count of Celenic Earth

Leave a Reply

