Fans of Silent Hill, click here….

I’ve decided to test the market and reach out to all those that love the Silent Hill franchise. We know “Silent Hills” was cancelled, and we’re waiting for any update on the next game, but until then we have my upcoming novel.

I assumed the world is full of SH fans, but we all know what assumptions are the mother of. So, in order for me to gauge the type of SH fans I have out there, please complete the below poll. Results will be released in two weeks time for everyone to view.

Lastly, if you would like to be contacted with updates on the novel, either follow me on this website or my social media icons in the Sidebar, or complete the form beneath the poll below.

Leave a Reply

