Brand new cover released for “Shadowolf: The Sadgi” ebook!

Sadgi cover Amazon

Ever since I created new covers for “The Windfarer” and “The DragonRider” ebooks on Photoshop CC, I been fiddling around with settings and reading about the essentials of using the program as a tool to design great covers. Being fairly new to this type of design work, even my amateur adventures with Photoshop seemed exciting.

I’ve taken my skills a bit further with “The Sadgi” though. I’ve been testing just how far I can go with the original design I had in mind when the novel went into publication. Suffice it to say that I think I have improved vastly, to the extent that my first two ebook covers look poor in comparison and will need to be upgraded to the standards just set by “The Sadgi”.

I hope you all enjoy the brand new cover. The Amazon ebook cover should be revised within next week, since I have just updated it.

In love and grace

The Count of Celenic Earth

Leave a Reply

