Announcement: Shadowolf epic fantasy novel price drop on Amazon

As a special treat to my followers reading my ebooks on the Amazon Kindle Lending Library and my host of new followers on the Celenic Earth Facebook page, I am dropping the ebook prices for my epic fantasy novels from $12 t0 $4.50.

For those of you looking for signed ebooks (yes, I can do that), these are available at $6. Please email me at celenicearth@gmail.com and I will send you the appropriate link for payment.

In love and grace

Count of Celenic Earth

Leave a Reply

