“The Journey” to be published in an Anthology of poems

Early last year, I submitted a poem called “The Journey” to a poetry publisher who was offering to publish the best poems in an anthology of poems of contemporary poets. I am happy to say that the publisher has just informed me that my poem was accepted and will be published when “From the Heart” is released in the next few weeks.

I will release more details of the book and its availability upon its release.

On another poetic note, I have not forgotten my own collection of poems that I am wanting to publish. A publisher has already caught wind of my poetry project and has offered to publish my works, but I am still looking for other options, preferably one that allows me to use my local printers to sell here in South Africa while they sell internationally.

Some more on that another time too.

The Count of Celenic Earth

One thought on ““The Journey” to be published in an Anthology of poems

Leave a Reply

