Celenic Earth Newsletter is out!

Issue 1 - Page 1And finally, the moment you have all been waiting for… the launch of the debut Celenic Earth Chronicles! Yes, it is finally out.

After being slowed down a tad by the Cinequest Screenwriting Festival and the NaNoWriMo contest, both of which I utterly enjoyed, I was able to finally complete the newsletter.

Unfortunately I was not able to get everything that I had wanted in it, but for a first newsletter I am satisfied. It leaves the gates wide open for me to improve on it and insert the articles I could not get to by the following edition.

I was also left with a huge choice… take out all the images and graphics and end up with a smaller size article (in terms of megabytes and file size), or go with the full blown article despite its size. I don’t like doing in half measures, so I went with the latter.

This of course means that I cannot email the newsletter anymore, but those of you that have subscribed to my website should get this post anyway.

So head on over to the Newsletter page I have just created. There you will have the choice of either reading the Pdf online, saving it to you computer and reading it on your pdf reader, or viewing each page as an image. Just note again that the file is huge (which I will work on in the future, trying other platforms), so be cautious against trying to save it.

I hope you enjoy the newsletter.

The Count of Celenic Earth

One thought on “Celenic Earth Newsletter is out!

Leave a Reply

