Celenic Earth newsletter on its way

newspaper-598906_640Something exciting this way comes. I’ve been looking for a way to become more involved in the writing community, and by extension sharing this experience with my readers / followers / fans. I’ve been playing with the idea of having my very own newsletter, and I’ve made the decision to take this concept forward.

So what is the newsletter going to be like? It will be about writing, authors and everything to do with the fictional world. It will cover various topics, such as detailed explanations on different genres, news from writing communities, news from authors in my inner network, interviews with well-known authors, some foreign language highlights, fascinating non-fiction tales from around the world, results from literary polls and some tips on writing and getting published. It may even contain a competition or two, and reviews of books, films or games as they relate to storylines.

What’s great about doing my own newsletter is that I have my own deadlines. I don’t expect the first one to take too long to publish, and it will be available on my website. I am really hoping that my fellow readers and writers will find it a fascinating and intellectual read.

The Count of Celenic Earth

2 thoughts on “Celenic Earth newsletter on its way

    1. Hi there, nice to know you are looking forward to it. I will keep you updated as the newsletter develops. I am glad you are enjoying Windfarer. Can’t wait to hear your thoughts when you are done with the series

      Like

Leave a Reply

