Groep 7 Drukkers distribution agreement goes live!

Groep7Some more good news (which I’m quite a fan of). Groep 7 Drukkers (Group 7 Printers), the official printers of my novels, has finalised the agreement with me to sell my books online and within select bookstores. This makes it another avenue for making the books available for purchase, dependent on which you prefer. It also helps that they are based in South Africa, namely Pretoria.

I will keep readers updated should the books becoming available in any stores near you. The Purchase Novels page will be updated shortly, but for now their online bookstore can be viewed for more detail.

The Count of Celenic Earth

One thought on “Groep 7 Drukkers distribution agreement goes live!

  1. Greetings from Carolina! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your
    site on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the info you provide here and can’t wait
    to take a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how fast your blog
    loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just
    3G .. Anyways, amazing site!

    Like

Leave a Reply

