Cinequest and NaNoWriMo 2015

book-862492_640As the weekend comes to a close, I get to reflect on the work I managed to accomplished in the time set aside for writing. The screenplay is well on it’s way to completion, and I am sure I can make the final deadline in November. If not, there will always be another screenplay competition I can play my hand at.

NaNoWriMo is fast approaching as Cinequest deadlines move to an end, and some of you may have already noticed the new Page on Celenic Earth site featuring the badges I have already acquired through planning and preparation. The main concept has already been devised, it is simply the chapter divisions and layout that needs to be done.

Some more of this in the near future.

The Count of Celenic Earth

Leave a Reply

