Please do not order outdated previous editions of my books

old booksI’ve come across a recent instance where someone ordered my books on Amazon, but it stated that the books are out of stock but they will try and obtain it from the supplier. I just would like to earnestly remind everybody that I am still busy with my deal with Amazon to have my “revised editions” placed on their site. Amazon will not remove the old editions until the new editions are authorised and placed on their database. The same applies to any other website that shows these two books in the image. It is still showing as listed until I can get hold of all of them to have it revised with the new editions.

So please, do yourself a favour in case you don’t get your money back…. DO NOT ORDER ANY OF THE OLD EDITIONS!! The new editions are the only ones available, and at the moment they are only available from my website under the Purchase Novels page until my distribution agreements come into place. Alternatively, you can contact me at celenicearth@gmail.com to arrange purchases if the website links are not working for you.

The Count of Celenic Earth

Leave a Reply

