Be included in the first batch of Celenic Earth novels to be ordered

SAMSUNG CSC

I am about to put through the first order of books I have received, but I’m holding back to give you the chance to be included in the first batch of Celenic Earth novels to be ordered. As a treat to my fans, I will include my signature and a special message as evidence that you are included in the first ever run of the series.

So, place your orders by this Friday, 21 August 2015, and I will include you in the special book orders to go through as the “first sales” editions.

The Count of Celenic Earth

2 thoughts on “Be included in the first batch of Celenic Earth novels to be ordered

Leave a Reply

