It’s official – The Celenic Earth Chronicles have been released!

Celenic Earth Poster 2As the title says, The Celenic Earth Chronicles is officially released! The long journey has finally reached its apex and the books are available for purchase.

Setting up my books for international purchase via Amazon, Loot and Takealot may take a few weeks, but those of you who have PayPal may be able to request copies sooner than the rest. Just e-mail me at celenicearth@gmail.com if you cannot wait for the purchase buttons to be created on the website.

My fellow South Africans have the privilege of being able to get copies easier and sooner. Until the online distributors are available, you can also contact me on celenicearth@gmail.com to purchase via EFT payments. I am also busy liaising with BlueWeaver to distribute my books to their list of bookstores, such as Exclusive Books.

The novels are going for R250 each. For international purchases, this will be the equivalent of whatever the exchange rate is at the time, plus current shipping costs. We can however discuss the finer details during our communications. I will announce when the e-books are available, so please contact me to put you on the holding list for e-books.

As for book signing events, these will be limited to South Africa at the moment until I have the luxury of being able to travel. I will be announcing events on the website and my social media pages, so keep a look out. I’m hoping to have a few at local libraries, coffee shops and bookshops until I am ready to move on to bigger things.

Hope to hear from you soon, especially some exciting feedback on the stories.

The Count of Celenic Earth

Leave a Reply

