Announcement: Update to novel pages – Excerpts

After having some discussion regarding my novels with peers and readers, it has come to my attention that there is a strong desire for some extracts from my novels to give them an idea of what’s inside. I’ve considered this and decided that this is a great idea and an innovative way to give future readers a peek into what’s in store for them. I’ve done my best to reveal just enough to get you excited, while not giving the whole plot away. If you think the extracts I provided give too much away, think again… all is not as it seems.

So head on over to the novel pages and have a look at some exciting pieces contained in these tales:

The Windfarer

The DragonRider

The Sadgi

 

The Count of Celenic Earth

 

Leave a Reply

